2020 Australasian Mobile Workforce Awards

The 2020 Australasian Mobile Workforce Awards Finalists Revealed The Employee Mobility Institute (TEMI) is proud to announce the finalists of the 2020 Australasian Mobile Workforce Awards. Introduced by TEMI in 2019, the Awards Program is the first in Australia to recognise excellence in the talent mobility industry at a local and regional level, with recognition for individuals, teams and initiatives. Quest Apartment Hotels is the Platinum Sponsor of the 2020 TEMI Awards Program, which is also supported by Cigna.


Leadership Excellence Awards Finalists

  • Sarah Coop, Mobility Business Partner, Beca
  • Anna Pearson, Human Resources Manager – Group Function, representing The McConnell Dowell Team
  • Michelle Morris, Global Lead: Global Mobility, Tax & IA Payroll, BHP
  • Emmarie Castaneda, Global Mobility Manager, Unilever (Philippines)
  • Kate Park, Senior Talent Business Partner, Deloitte New Zealand
  • Bridget Romanes, Principal, Mobile Relocation Ltd
  • Nicky Brophy, International Mobility Specialist – MOAI, Ericsson

Business Advancement Awards Finalists

  • Jye Lewis, Travel Manager, FCM Travel Solutions
  • Emma Clatworthy, HR Advisor International Mobility, Sales & Marketing, Iluka Resources
  • Karla Costa, Principal, Mercer
  • Jeremy Tobin, Manager Global Mobility, Monash University
  • Lisa Takis, Director – Global Talent & Mobility – tax and technology specialist, Deloitte Australia
  • Joanne Fair & Vincent Vuillard, Co-Founders, FutureWork Studio
  • Manami Ishiyama, Senior Expatriate Advisor, Mitsu & Co (Australia)
  • Voula Gentile, HR Operations Specialist – Global Mobility, CSL Limited

Employee Engagement Awards Finalists

  • Nerida Gillam and Karen Bowness, representing the Woolworths Limited Mobility Team
  • Kate Park, Senior Talent Business Partner, Deloitte New Zealand
  • Bridget Romanes, Principal, Mobile Relocation Ltd
  • Jamie Lingham, Global Immigration Lead, Absolute Immigration
  • Shireen Chua, Director, Third Culture Solutions

Each year the TEMI Awards Program is open to a wide range of disciplines relating to talent mobility, including HR, remuneration, talent management, diversity and inclusion, employee engagement, mobility, relocation, taxation, immigration and corporate travel or housing.The 2020 TEMI Awards Ceremony will be held virtually, from 6.50pm – 9.00pm, on Thursday 12 November. TEMI Founder, Deborah de Cerff, says the event will bring together industry professionals from across Australasia to share success stories and pay tribute to those committed to achieving excellence in what has been a trying year for many. The Prime Minister’s Special Envoy for Global Business and Talent Attraction, Peter Verwer AO, will be giving the keynote address at the TEMI Awards Ceremony.

Registrations for the 2020 TEMI Awards Ceremony are now open.

Published by: The Employee Mobility Institute, October 2020  

Share This

Related Posts