The 2021 Australasian Workforce Management Awards Winners Announced

workforce management awards

The 2021 TEMI Awards winners: Employee Engagement:

  • New Way of Working 2021 Mobility Partner Charlotte Doyle, Global Mobility Program Manager – APAC, Atlassian
  • Best Pandemic & Emergency Response Cynthia Ong, Formerly Reward Manager – Global Mobility, Coca Cola Amatil
  • Best Mobile Workforce Wellbeing Initiative Helen Ellis, Author and Researcher, Distance Families – Being A Distance Grandparent
Business Advancement:
  • Best Mobile Workforce Innovation Abigail Harris, Formerly Global Head of Talent, FIS
  • Best Global Awareness Initiative Astrid Hofstee, Manager – Remuneration and Global Mobility, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Best Mobile Workforce Transformation Charlotte Stevenson, Mobility Senior Manager, King Wood Mallesons
  • Best Corporate & Service Provider Partnership Toll 4PL Services and Department of Defence Franca Napoli, General Manager – Toll 4PL Services Daniel Harley, Director, Relocations and Housing, Department of Defence
Leadership Excellence:
  • Global Mobility Champion of the Year Keryn Mendes, Snr. Global Mobility Specialist – APJ, Adobe
  • Global Mobility Team of The Year Woolworths Group Mobility Team
  • 2021 Outstanding Achievement Award Adrianne Rashleigh, Global Mobility Specialist, BHPHighly commended Beth Yarrington, Formerly Client & Support Services Manager, Elite Woodhams Relocation Ayushi Gupta, International Mobility Specialist, Ericsson Global Services
  • GMP1® Graduate Excellence Award Charlotte Doyle, Global Mobility Program Manager – APAC, AtlassianHighly commended Sibel Simsek, Mobility Specialist, Grace Mobility
The Employee Mobility Institute offers the only dedicated workforce management awards program in the region, attracting applicants from local and multinational organisations from across Australasia, from a wide range of disciplines relating to talent mobility, including HR, relocation, immigration and corporate travel. Applications for TEMI’s 2022 Australasian Workforce Management Awards open 1 May and close 31 August 2022 at [/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]]]>

Share This

Related Posts